Onlinecarstereo.com - Wholesale Deals at Bargain Prices

Car Audio, Car Stereo, Car Video, Car Speakers, Car Amplifiers, Car Subwoofers, GPS Navigation Systems, Car Alarms, Marine Audio, Home Audio

For orders and customer service, call us 1(888)615-5663

1-310-360-8828

Free Shipping on Order $99+

Orion H2 12.4

Item #: 13459

12" 2500W Dual 4-Ohm Subwoofer
$259.00
Overall Ratings
Features
Value
Quality

Write a Review For Orion H2 12.4

Making buying decisions based solely on reviews is not recommended.   (+) more info


If you see this, leave this form field blank and invest in CSS support.


Product Reviews For Orion H2 12.4
Kaimel - Sacramento, CA
10/08/2005 02:52 PM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
Great sub, hits very very hard. Have it powered by a MTX Thunder 1501D amp and its sounds amazing. Def worth the money, you can get one on ebay for like $260, or 2 for about 500
rick - Tenn
08/17/2005 05:46 PM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
I have two orion H212 with 2 DIRECTED 2400Ds not D2400 in my trunk pounding out 152db thats pretty loud but the sq sucks orion p12 sound alot better for sq
wild joker - houston
08/01/2005 09:15 PM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
have 2 powered on a 2500d in a custom console and i love them more than the jl's and audiobahns i had before! 10 for spl baby
Terry Edmiston - Cambridge, Ohio
07/14/2005 09:10 PM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
This sub is loud and has pretty good sound quality. I bought one of these (12" dual 2 ohm) and had 1800watts rms going to it and it smoked after about 1 hour of play. I had it for about 3 months and the voice coil burt up Orion did nothing to help me.
Mike - Pacific Northwest
06/03/2005 12:00 AM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
I recently purchased an Orion H2 12" DVC 2 ohm. I've had the speaker for Two weeks and the voice coil leads both neg. leads are burned in half! Everything was wired per spec. on the sub.This H2 powered by Soundstream 1700 Class D mono.
Dan - WI
04/20/2005 12:00 AM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
Not a bad woofer by any means, BUT,this sub has absolutely nothing on Digital Designs, MMATS, Trio Engineering, or Earthquake. I currently own a Digital Designs 12" 9500, the orion has nothing on it, you will never see an orion h2 winning at any major spl competition. As far as value goes...not too good either...you would be much better off getting 2 Earthquake DBX 12in subs. All in all just an ok sub compared to what else is out there.
brian oconner - los angelas
01/27/2005 12:00 AM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
orion id an awesome speaker which shakes alot and its the best and would shake down any speaker any day but would get some competittion from cerwin vega
tommy v. - cali
12/23/2004 12:00 AM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
POUNDS down the block.one of the top woofers on the market.
2sh - wisconsin
12/09/2004 12:00 AM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
I dropped this in my F150 powered it with an orion 2500D amp. I hit 156.6 dbs. The sound quality is good on the right beats but it doesn't hit the real low lows very well. Plan and simple if you want it real loud this is it screw the W7, if you want great sound quality go with the W7.
Jason - Michigan
09/02/2004 12:00 AM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
Freaky excursion. Very well built. Everything I expected from these subs.
Alex Potter - Missouri
07/27/2004 12:00 AM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
had a problem with one when hooked to new amp, hit a couple of beat then locked up, guess thats what happens when you let stuff sit for 6 months.
Alex - Missouri
07/10/2004 12:00 AM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
have 2 of them in 5 cubic foot enclosure ported, with 2 bd1000's hit 147.1 last october, now adding 1 audiobahn 2300hct to try something new :) best sub since hcca d's
greg - ny
04/03/2004 12:00 AM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
the best iv ever heard
oneill - Texas
03/07/2004 12:00 AM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
Good sound quality but not the best; but without a doubt the loudest(spl)speaker on the market.
Cal Jacob - San Diego
01/18/2004 12:00 AM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
crazy woofer pure spl and sq 10 out of 10
Back to Top
Chat with Us
Call Us 1-310-360-8828