Onlinecarstereo.com - Wholesale Deals at Bargain Prices

Car Audio, Car Stereo, Car Video, Car Speakers, Car Amplifiers, Car Subwoofers, GPS Navigation Systems, Car Alarms, Marine Audio, Home Audio

For orders and customer service, call us 1(888)615-5663

1-310-360-8828

Free Shipping on Order $99+

Crunch Pzi 3000.1

Item #: 18426

PowerZone 3000W D-Class Mono Amplifier
$199.00
Overall Ratings
Features
Value
Quality

Write a Review For Crunch Pzi 3000.1

Making buying decisions based solely on reviews is not recommended.   (+) more info


Enter email to join "Review For Discount" promo [OPTIONAL]
If you see this, leave this form field blank and invest in CSS support.


Product Reviews For Crunch Pzi 3000.1
cris - dallas,TX
11/22/2009 12:40 PM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
i have 2 of these powering 2 pioneer premier 3000 watts each one amp per sub and running at 2 ohms right now super loud saving to get a fi btl 18
albert - detroit,MI
01/19/2008 11:41 AM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
I just got the crunch 3000 on my 2-15' lanzar max pro's in a ported box.I had a 1600w poweracoustik 2ch. 2ohm.and wow! the bass is so mush deeper,richer,clearer,louder,harder and that at 2ohms.I am a true basshead and still want 3-15'or 4-15'.for the money this is the best amp i ever had.you guys can waste your money on brand name and bang and bang your pocket out to.or you can get the crunch pzi3000.1D and bang and still have bang in your pocket.thanks crunch!
Najm - VA
01/10/2008 08:32 PM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
Like seriously for 199$ this is a ridiculous buy. I have this amp wired to one Type X at 2 ohms, and honestly ive tried 3 other 700$ amps that dont make that thing pound like this amp does. The bass is crisp and clear and deep, Crunch really did their homework on these powerseries amps because i have never heard one 12" boom that loud.
Anderson - Grenada
01/01/2008 09:17 AM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
I bought this crunch Pzi3000.1D about three weeks ago.I install it in my 1998 Toyota corolla and hook it up to 2 12" 750w max Audio pipe sub woofer at 2 Ohm in a seal box. man this thing sound Crasy. You should see the woofer jump,im even affraid to turn it up for long peroids because it looks like if they want to jump out of the box lol lol. When the bass hits i feel a penetrating vibration through out my body, some times i even have to cock my ear or run out of the car lol lol. My trunk feels like if it wants to pop out, my side door glass even flex out wards. This Amp got some serious power.
Daniel - Dayton, OH
12/25/2007 02:42 PM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
I have one thing to say...wow! Talk about clean power! For the money, this amp is incredible, crisp clean bass that will blow your mind. I have this amp wired to dual 12" Audiobahn Sound Q's in a sealed box built to specs. Running them at 3ohm stable, with a 2.6 farad cap. One word to sum this amp up, ASTOUNDING!
marc - charlotte
10/24/2007 09:23 PM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
I purchased this from onlinecarstereo.com about 3 weeks ago. I have this amp on 2 15 inch kicker cvr's in a sealed custom box in a 92 caprice. Let me tell you this thing knocks. I have the gain set at about 7:00. that is real low and my trunk and rear panels feel like they are about to come off... Trust me for the money this amp is the way to go!!!!! might upgrade speakers to get all the power from this monster
Clay - Columbus, OH
08/06/2007 10:22 AM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
Couldn't be happier with this amp. Makes my four 12's shake the whole block when I pass by. Crisp Clean Hard Hitting BASS! No better dollar per decibel out there!
Matt B - Niagara Falls,N.Y.
06/19/2007 09:02 PM

Overall:  
Features:  
Value:  
Quality:  
Frist off Crunch is made by PowerZone, better know as Hifonics,IF -U-,Don't No Then GET-2, I started off with the PZi 1500.1 great amp. The PZi.3000.1,I have,1-Powering 2,12"Fusuon Power Plants at 1ohm And BOY let me tell-u-,IF BIG BASS ant what your looking-4-, THEN RUN AND FAST,If so then look NO more Depp and CLEAR Bass is what-u- get.Best amp-4,the-$.Only thing I dont like is it wont do 0.5ohm.looks like the pzi.1500.1 but a little smaller but heavyer
Back to Top